I Mina'trentai Singko Na Liheslaturan Guåhan APPOINTMENTS

| DOCUMENT NO. | APPOINTEE | POSITION | AGENCY | APPT. DATE | TERM LENGTH | CMTE REFERRED | DATE REFFERED | PUBLIC HEARING DATE | CMTE REPORT FILED | DATE CONFIRMED | NOTES |
|--------------|--------------------|----------|---|------------|--|--|---------------|------------------------|-----------------------|-------------------|-------|
| 35GL-20-2021 | Christine M. Wolke | Member | Hagâtña Restoration & Redevelopment Authority, Board of Commissioners | 7/15/20 | Five (5) Years; August 18, 2019 to August 17, 2024 | Committee on Heritage and the Arts, Parks, Guam Products, Hagåtña- Revitalization, Self-Determination, and Regional Affairs | 7/22/20 | 10/29/20 5:30 p.m. | 12/3/20 11:34 a.m. | 12/17/20 | |





I MINA'TRENTAI SINGKO NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN THIRTY-FIFTH GUAM LEGISLATURE

December 17, 2020

The Honorable Lourdes A. Leon Guerrero I Maga'hågan Guåhan Ufisinan I Maga'håga Hagåtña, Guam 96910



Dear Maga'håga Leon Guerrero:

By virtue of the authority vested in the Guam Legislature pursuant to the Organic Act of Guam and the local laws applicable to the following positions, I hereby inform you of the Legislative actions on December 17, 2020 on your nominations:

- 1. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of **Frank P. Arriola** to serve as a Member (Business Industry and Employer Organizations Representative) of the Guam Community College Board of Trustees.
- 2. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of **Christine M. Wolke** to serve as a Member of the Hagåtña Restoration & Redevelopment Authority Board of Commissioners.
- 3. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of Scott R. Shay, MD to serve as a Member of the Guam Board of Medical Examiners.
- 4. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of Luis G. Cruz, MD to serve as a Member of the Guam Board of Medical Examiners.
- 5. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of **Richard P. Sablan** to serve as a Member (General Public-Representative) of the Guam Community College Board of Trustees.
- 6. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of **Dr. Matilda N. Rivera** to serve as a Member (Teacher Representative) of the Guam Public Library System Board of Directors.
- 7. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of **Ronald T. Laguana** to serve as a Member of the Guam Ancestral Lands Commission.
- 8. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of **Robert J. Steffy** to serve as a Member of the Department of Parks and Recreation Commission.
- 9. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of **Bernadette D. Wiemann** to serve as a Member Guam Regional Transit Authority Board of Directors.
- 10. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of **Joseph R. Meno, Jr.** to serve as a Member (Public) of the Kosas Board of Advisors Guam Museum.
- 11. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of **Dr. Annette M. David** to serve as a Member of the Guam Board of Medical Examiners.
- 12. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of Angela Therese Santos to serve as a Member of the Chamorro Land Trust Commission.

ROSE MUÑA BARNES Speaker

ATTESTED (mandalhee

SENATOR AMANDA L. SHELT Legislative Secretary

CC: Maria I.D. Pangelinan, Executive Director, Guam Election Commission

POS MASHA-4201 12-17-2020 10:26+2 MOS2 787



I MINA'TRENTAI SINGKO NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN 2020 (SECOND) Regular Session LEGISLATIVE SESSION VOTING RECORD

Show of Hands

| The nomination of Christine M. Wolke to serve | Speaker Antonio R. Unpingco Legislative Session Hall | | | | | | | | |
|---|--|-----|-------------|------------|----------|----------------|--|--|--|
| as a Member of the Hagåtña Restoration & | | | | | Guam Con | gress Building | | | |
| Redevelopment Authority Board of | | | | | Dec | ember 17, 2020 | | | |
| Commissioners. | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | Not Voting/ | Out During | | | | | |
| NAME | Aye | Nay | Abstained | Roll Call | Absent | Excused | | | |
| Senator William M. CASTRO | 1 | | | | | | | | |
| Senator Régine Biscoe LEE | J | | | | | | | | |
| Senator Kelly G. MARSH (TAITANO), PhD | 1 | | | | | | | | |
| Senator James C. MOYLAN | \checkmark | | | | | | | | |
| Senator Louise B. MUÑA | 1 | | | | | | | | |
| Speaker Tina Rose MUÑA BARNES | 1 | | | | | | | | |
| Vice Speaker Telena Cruz NELSON | | | | | | 1 | | | |
| Senator Sabina Flores PEREZ | 1 | | | | | | | | |
| Senator Clynton E. RIDGELL | 1 | | | | | | | | |
| Senator Joe S. SAN AGUSTIN | 1 | | | | | | | | |
| Senator Amanda L. SHELTON | 1 | | | | | | | | |
| Senator Telo T. TAITAGUE | V | | | | | | | | |
| Senator Jose "Pedo" TERLAJE | 1 | | | | | | | | |
| Senator Therese M. TERLAJE | J | | | | | | | | |
| Senator Mary Camacho TORRES | 1 | | | | | | | | |

TOTAL: 14 1 Aye Nay Not Voting/ **Out During** Absent Excused Abstained Roll Call

CERTIFIED TRUE AND CORRECT:

RENMAE V. C. MENO Clerk of the Legislature I = Pass